We have learned that finding great ideas and portfolio management are very different skills. Both are critical.

We have learned that finding great ideas and portfolio management are very different skills. Both are critical.

Founder / Investors


Hartmut Retzlaff

Chairman of the Advisory Board


As one of the best-known German business personalities, Hartmut managed the fortunes of Stada AG for over twenty years (turnover: 2.3 billion, 10,000 employees). Hartmut serves as a mentor for the investments and maintains close contact with our external banking partners and family offices.

Christian Ogait

CEO / Founder


Christian manages the strategic purchasing of new investments. Over the past 10 years, Christian has been responsible for more than € 500 million in sales in management positions at world-renowned corporations and their brands. As Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Christian also accompanies one of the largest German providers of care real estate, DI. Deutschland Immobilien AG.

Peter Brenner

Advisory Board


Peter Brenner is managing director of the international investment company STINSON. As CEO of Schramm Holding, Peter Brenner launched the first German AG in Hong Kong on the stock exchange. In addition to his more than 15 years of commitment to Schramm AG, he is also Managing Director of AkzoNobel. Peter Brenner is a proven expert in the areas of internationalisation and M&A.

Management & Team


Christoph Klippert

Investment Manager


As Investment Manager, Christoph is responsible for the screening process and the acquisition of new investments. Christoph started his career as a portfolio manager during his business studies with us and is the link between portfolio management and management. In addition, Christoph analyses the KPI’s of our ventures and advises on operational issues.

Timo Schulze

Portfolio Manager


After a semester abroad at Michigan State University and a Bachelor’s degree in Innovation & Marketing, Timo was responsible for digital transformation projects and blockchain tools at KPMG. Timo also worked for the advertising agency Saatchi & Saatchi. Timo actively manages the strategic expansion of our ventures.

Daniel Herold

Portfolio Analyst


Daniel analyzes and coordinates the analysis of our potential investments. As an interface to Portfolio Management and the Investment Board, Daniel collects relevant data and processes it with company-specific software solutions.

Sahar Amin

Venture Capital Analyst


As a Venture Capital Analyst, Sahar is responsible for the strategic expansion of the venture portfolio. Sahar has two Masters degrees in engineering and finance. Her professional expertise includes engineering, business development and M&A. She gained M&A experience in various industries in the German mid-market at a boutique investment bank in Frankfurt.


Frederico Vogt

Digital Marketing Manager


After training as an industrial clerk and subsequently studying online communication at Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Frederico was responsible for the SEA department at one of the largest German mail order companies and accompanied the digital transformation there. Frederico is responsible for and supports the “Paid Marketing (SEA)” of our ventures.

SERPIL AKGÜL-LUFT

Operation Process Manager


Serpil combines the tasks of day-to-day operations with the implementation and optimisation of process flows. This includes the planning, control and monitoring of processes within the holding company. Serpil is also the link between our ventures and portfolio management.

Torsten Widarzik

Brand Management


As a former LEVIS Deutschland managing director, Torsten coordinates the strategy of the holding company and its investments. His extensive market knowledge is applied in the areas of brand building, expansion and marketing.

André Prautzsch

Retail


As a successful retailer in East Germany, André advises our investments in the day-to-day business of organic expansion. In addition to national sales, his areas of expertise also include proven product know-how.

We have learned that finding great ideas and portfolio management are very different skills. Both are critical.

We have learned that finding great ideas and portfolio management are very different skills. Both are critical.

Founder / Investors


Hartmut Retzlaff

Beiratsvorsitzender


Als eine der bekanntesten deutschen Wirtschaftspersönlichkeiten, leitete Hartmut über zwanzig Jahre die Geschicke der Stada AG (Umsatz: 2.3 Mrd., 10.000 Mitarbeiter). Hartmut dient den Beteiligungen als Mentor und hält engen Kontakt zu unseren externen Bankpartnern und Family Offices.

Christian Ogait

CEO / Founder


Christian leitet den strategischen Einkauf neuer Beteiligungen. In den vergangenen 10 Jahren verantwortete Christian mehr als 500 Mio. € Umsatz in Führungspositionen weltbekannter Konzerne und deren Marken. Als Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender begleitet Christian zudem einen der größten deutschen Anbieter von Pflegeimmobilien, die DI. Deutschland Immobilien AG.

Peter Brenner

Beirat


Peter Brenner leitet als Geschäftsführer die internationalen Beteiligungsgesellschaft STINSON. Als CEO der Schramm Holding, brachte Peter Brenner die erste deutsche AG in Hongkong an die Börse. Neben seinem über 15-jährigem Engagement bei der Schramm AG, verantwortet er sich als Managing Director bei AkzoNobel. Peter Brenner gilt als ausgewiesener Experte in den Bereichen Internationalisierung und M&A.

Management & Team


Christoph Klippert

Investment Manager


Als Investment Manager ist Christoph für den Screening Prozess und die Akquisition neuer Investments verantwortlich. Christoph startete seine Karriere während seinem betriebswirtschaftlichem Studium bei uns als Portfolio Manager und ist das Bindeglied zwischen dem Portfolio Management und der Geschäftsführung. Zusätzlich analysiert Christoph die KPI‘s unserer Ventures und berät in operativen Fragestellungen.

Timo Schulze

Portfolio Manager


Nach einem Auslandssemester an der Michigan State University und anschließendem Bachelor Abschluss mit Schwerpunkt Innovation & Marketing war Timo bei der Unternehmensberatung KPMG u.a für digitale Transformationsprojekte und Blockchain Tools verantwortlich. Weitere Stationen von Timo waren u.a die Werbeagentur Saatchi & Saatchi. Timo managed aktiv die strategische Expansion unserer Ventures.

Daniel Herold

Portfolio Analyst


Daniel analysiert und koordiniert die Analyse unserer potenziellen Investments. Als Schnittstelle zum Portfolio Management und dem Investment Board sammelt Daniel relevanten Daten und verarbeitet diese mit unternehmensspezifischen Softwarelösungen.

Ilhan Pektas

Projekt Manager


Ilhan koordiniert die technischen Anforderungen, leitet und optimiert Projekte der Holding. Als ehemaliger Facebook Mitarbeiter zählen zu seinen Aufgaben unter anderem die Überwachung von App Entwicklungen, das Prüfen und Implementieren neuer Softwarelösungen, sowie die Koordination von Schnittstellen.


Frederico Vogt

Digital Marketing Manager


Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann und seinem anschließenden Studium der Onlinekommunikation an der Hochschule Darmstadt, verantwortete Frederico den Bereich SEA bei einem der größten deutschen Versandhäuser und begleitete dort die digitale Transformation. Frederico verantwortet und unterstützt das „Paid Marketing (SEA)“ unserer Ventures.

SERPIL AKGÜL-LUFT

Operation Prozess Manager


Serpil verbindet die Aufgaben des operativen Tagesgeschäfts mit der Umsetzung und Optimierung von Prozessabläufen. Dazu zählt u.a die Planung, Steuerung und Kontrolle der Abläufe innerhalb der Holding. Serpil ist zudem das Bindeglied zwischen unseren Ventures und dem Portfolio Management.

Torsten Widarzik

Brand Management


Als ehemaliger LEVIS Deutschland Geschäftsführer koordiniert Torsten die Strategie der Holding und deren Beteiligungen. Sein umfangreiches Marktwissen findet Anwendung in den Bereichen Brand Building, Expansion und Marketing.

André Prautzsch

Retail


Als erfolgreicher Retailer in Ost-Deutschland berät André unsere Investitionen im Tagesgeschäft der organischen Expansion. Zu seinen Spezialgebieten gehört neben dem nationalen Vertrieb auch das bewährte Produkt-Know-how.