About Us

We are one of the leading early-stage investors for the fashion and lifestyle sectors in Germany.

PAPA OSCAR is a hands-on investment company focused on early-stage investments. We support our portfolio companies with in-depth market knowledge, as well as giving them access to our broad network of suppliers, clients and financial institutions. We invest in the fashion and lifestyle markets (digital & non-digital).

Learn More About Us
Thumb

Your growth, our motivation !

We work openly and together with our portfolio companies and provide them continuous support with their daily business. Our main goal is to realize sustainable growth with our ventures. We use our many years of experience and our global network to help you expand. Our team takes on a hands-on approach to help you tackle any challenges that may arise.

Ventures
Ventures left alone
Pitch meetings each year
Countries with portfolio customers

What our ventures say about us

Frequently Asked Questions

Currently, we have 16 ventures in the areas of streetwear, kids fashion, shoes, sports, jewelry, food and sustainable fashionin our portfolio. Through our portfolio companies, we serve more than 100,000 customers annually.

We invest exclusively in the fashion and lifestyle sectors. We pay particular attention to strong entrepreneurial personalities.

Not necessarily. Nevertheless, you should have a solid business plan, know the current key figures and be able to forecast the future key figures of your company.

After an initial telephone conversation with the company, a management meeting usually takes place in Frankfurt. This is followed by due diligence. After the successful completion of the due diligence process, an investment offer containing not only capital but also a detailed list of our operational services is sent to the company.

About Us

Wir sind einer der führenden Frühphaseninvestoren für die Bereiche Fashion & Lifestyle in Deutschland.

PAPA OSCAR ist eine „hands-on“ Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit Fokus auf Frühphasen-Investments. Wir unterstützen unsere Portfoliounternehmen mit fundiertem Marktwissen und -zugang, sowie unserem breiten Netzwerk an Lieferanten, Kunden und Finanzhäusern. Wir investieren in den Märkten Fashion und Lifestyle (digital & non-digital).

Erfahre mehr über uns
Thumb

Dein Wachstum - unser Ansporn !

Wir arbeiten offen und auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Portfoliounternehmen zusammen. Unser Hauptziel ist es, gemeinsam nachhaltiges Wachstum zu realisieren. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Unterstützung im Tagesgeschäft. Dabei setzen wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser weltweites Netzwerk ein, um dich bei der Expansion zu unterstützen. Unabhängig von den Herausforderungen, unser Team unterstützt „Hand on“ bei allen anfallenden Fragestellungen.

Belieferte Länder
Ventures
Pitch Meetings / Jahr
Ventures left alone

Was unsere Ventures sagen

Fragen & Antworten

Derzeit bilden 16 Ventures aus den Bereichen Streewear, Kids-Fashion, Schuhe, Sport, Schmuck, Food und Nachhaltigkeit unser Portfolio. Dabei bedienen wir jährlich weit über 100.000 Kunden.

Wir investieren ausschließlich in den Bereichen Fashion und Lifestyle. Dabei achten wir insbesondere auf starke Unternehmerpersönlichkeiten.

Nicht unbedingt. Dennoch solltest du die Kennzahlen deines Unternehmens kennen und auch planen können.

Nach einem ersten Telefonat mit dem Unternehmen kommt es in der Regel zu einem Managementmeeting bei uns in Frankfurt. Im Anschluss folgt eine Due Dilligence. Am erfolgreichen Ende des Prozesses steht dann ein Angebot das neben Kapital auch unsere operativen Leistungen beinhaltet.